New Readers: Click Here!

Hello world!

As I write this, I am still working out the likelihood I will be able to post regular updates. This is mostly due to the fact that I have never blogged before (we will conveniently ignore the xanga page I had in middle school), and the only pen-and-paper journal I have been able to keep for longer than two weeks is one of the five-year one-sentence-per-day versions.

However, I do know that this is a reasonable place to collect my thoughts and gather yours. If you are an astronomer, I’d like to know if there is any specific aspect of solar physics that has helped you in your research or provided progress in your field. If you are not an astronomer, rather more probable, than I am more than happy to answer any questions you have about any topic in astronomy; just leave a comment on this post or use the following contact form to send me an email.

There is more day to dawn. The sun is but a morning star.
Walden, Henry David Thoreau

Leave a Reply

